Associates

NextHome Forward Located in Nottingham, MD

4136 E. Joppa Rd, Suite K
Nottingham, MD 21236

Associates

Kimberlee Burke Agent

Photo of Kimberlee Burke
  • MD License #: 5005396
  • kimberlee@thearrowpropertygroup.com
  • Office: 858-FORWARD
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Beach Properties, Condominiums, Land, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tina Collins Transaction Coordinator

Photo of Tina Collins
  • MD License #: unlicensed
  • transactioncoordinator@nexthomeforward.com
  • Office: 858-FORWARD

Dave Ferris Agent

Photo of Dave Ferris
  • MD License #: 5001992
  • dave@nexthomeforward.com
  • Office: 858-FORWARD
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Andrew Gilbert Agent

Photo of Andrew Gilbert
  • MD License #: 670976
  • aghomes.dmv@gmail.com
  • Direct: 202-649-0471
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Rich Hall Agent

Photo of Rich Hall
  • MD License #: 590978
  • Rich@NextHomeForward.com
  • Direct: 410-688-0786
Professional Designations
GRI
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Calvin Islar Jr Agent

Photo of Calvin Islar Jr
  • MD License #: 5010724
  • Calvin@NextHomeForward.com
  • Office: 858-FORWARD
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lesley Johnson Agent

Photo of Lesley Johnson
  • MD License #: 5008378
  • lesley@nexthomeforward.com
  • Direct: 443-977-8564

Christine Kamt Agent

Photo of Christine Kamt
  • MD License #: 5004399
  • ckamt99@gmail.com
  • Direct: 443-653-0244
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Eggy Kamt Agent

Photo of Eggy Kamt
  • MD License #: 5007377
  • thekamtteam@nexthomeforward.com
  • Direct: 443-449-0248
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Townhomes

Charles Keys III Agent

Photo of Charles Keys III
  • MD License #: 5010014
  • Charles@NextHomeForward.com
  • Direct: 571-238-5743

Noah Koimur Agent

Photo of Noah Koimur
  • MD License #: 591676
  • noah@nexthomeforward.com
  • Direct: 2403531190
Professional Designations
MRP, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Foreclosure, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Becca Mathis Agent

Photo of Becca Mathis
  • MD License #: 677428
  • rebecca@thearrowpropertygroup.com
  • Office: 858-FORWARD
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals

Rosa Pina Leonard Agent

Photo of Rosa Pina Leonard
  • MD License #: 5004903
  • rosa@nexthomeforward.com
  • Direct: 443 265-2240
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sherri Sembly Agent, Owner

Photo of Sherri Sembly
  • MD License #: 654976
  • PA License #: RSR003561
  • sherri@nexthomeforward.com
  • Direct: 443.617.4469
Professional Designations
ABR, MRP, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Residential, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Amber Sheppard Agent

Photo of Amber Sheppard
  • MD License #: 5010928
  • MD License #: 206-673-2548
  • amber@thearrowpropertygroup.com
  • Office: 858-FORWARD
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Nisha Smithrick Agent, Broker / Owner

Photo of Nisha Smithrick
  • MD License #: 615184
  • nisha@nexthomeforward.com
  • Direct: 443.846.4742
Professional Designations
AHWD, PSA, REALTOR, SRS, WHS
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Nisha Smithrick and Sherri Sembly Agent

Photo of Nisha Smithrick and Sherri Sembly
  • MD License #: 654976
  • MD License #: 615184
  • info@nexthomeforward.com
  • Direct: 858-367-9273
Professional Designations
ABR, MRP, REALTOR, SRS
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes