Associates

NextHome Forward Located in Nottingham, MD

4136 E. Joppa Rd, Suite K
Nottingham, MD 21236

Associates

Tracy Byrd Agent

Photo of Tracy Byrd
  • MD License #: 5004050
  • tracy@nexthomeforward.com
  • Office: 858-FORWARD
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tina Collins Administrative Assistant

Photo of Tina Collins
  • MD License #: unlicensed
  • transactioncoordinator@nexthomeforward.com
  • Office: 858-FORWARD

Dave Ferris Agent

Photo of Dave Ferris
  • MD License #: 5001992
  • dave@nexthomeforward.com
  • Office: 858-FORWARD
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Rich Hall Agent

Photo of Rich Hall
  • MD License #: 590978
  • Rich@NextHomeForward.com
  • Direct: 410-688-0786
Professional Designations
GRI
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Noah Koimur Agent

Photo of Noah Koimur
  • MD License #: 591676
  • noah@nexthomeforward.com
  • Direct: 2403531190
Professional Designations
MRP, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Foreclosure, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Becca Mathis Agent

Photo of Becca Mathis
  • MD License #: 677428
  • rebecca@nexthomeforward.com
  • Office: 858-FORWARD
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals

Rosa Pina Leonard Agent

Photo of Rosa Pina Leonard
  • MD License #: 5004903
  • rosa@nexthomeforward.com
  • Direct: 443 265-2240
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sherri Sembly Agent, Owner

Photo of Sherri Sembly
  • MD License #: 654976
  • PA License #: RSR003561
  • sherri@nexthomeforward.com
  • Direct: 443.617.4469
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Residential, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Nisha Smithrick Agent, Broker / Owner

Photo of Nisha Smithrick
  • MD License #: 615184
  • nisha@nexthomeforward.com
  • Direct: 443.846.4742
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Nisha Smithrick and Sherri Sembly Agent

Photo of Nisha Smithrick and Sherri Sembly
  • MD License #: 654976
  • MD License #: 615184
  • info@nexthomeforward.com
  • Office: 858-FORWARD
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR, SRS
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes